A Fantastic “I am” Poem

I am big and hairy,
I wonder why people stare at me,
I hear people shout and call,
I see a little boy fall,
I want him to play with me,
I am big and hairy,
I pretend that he is my own child and I drag him towards me,
I feel a bullet piercing my body,
I touch myself at night,
I worry about my plight,
I cry that I can no longer be free,
I am big and hairy,
I understand that it is over now,
I say the best leader is chairman Mao,
I dream that I will rise to ape heaven,
I try to reach cloud seven,
I hope that I don’t become a meme,
I am Kavin, big and hairy!

Leave a Reply

